Aug 132007

Ireland squad for the 2007 Rugby World Cup:
Forwards: Simon Best (Ulster), John Hayes (Munster), Marcus Horan (Munster), Bryan Young (Ulster), Rory Best (Ulster), Jerry Flannery (Munster), Frankie Sheahan (Munster), Malcolm O’Kelly (Leinster), Donncha O’Callaghan (Munster), Paul O’Connell (Munster), Alan Quinlan (Munster), Neil Best (Ulster), Simon Easterby (Llanelli), Denis Leamy (Munster), David Wallace (Munster), Stephen Ferris (Ulster).
Backs: Isaac Boss (Ulster), Eoin Reddan (Wasps), Peter Stringer (Munster), Ronan O’Gara (Munster), Paddy Wallace (Ulster), Gordon D’Arcy (Leinster), Gavin Duffy (Connacht), Brian O’Driscoll (Leinster, captain), Girvan Dempsey (Leinster), Denis Hickie (Leinster), Geordan Murphy (Leicester), Andrew Trimble (Ulster), Shane Horgan (Leinster), Brian Carney (Munster).

Courtesy Of : Sports Ireland News – Irish and World News, Sports News in Ireland, Sports, Sports forum, weekly sports e-Paper


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: