Jul 292014
 
UBL Logo

1st XV fixtures for the coming season: Games @ 2:30pm Saturday unless noted otherwise.

Points to note:

  • 2 Friday night lights home fixtures.
  • 3 long away trips: Sligo, Ards, Armagh.
  • 8 home games out of 15.
  • First and last games at home.
  • 7 weeks next Saturday (OOOOoooer).

We’ll get these into the online calendar system as soon as the mayhem this week calms down.

Saturday 20th September, Bruff v Highfield
Saturday 27th September, Ards v Bruff
Saturday 4th October, Bruff v Sunday’s Well
Saturday 1st November, D.L.S.P. v Bruff
Friday 7th November, Bruff v Richmond (Friday night lights, 7:30pm)
Saturday 15th November, Tullamore v Bruff
Saturday 6th December, Bruff v Wanderers
Saturday 20th December, Sligo v Bruff
Saturday 24th January, Navan v Bruff
Friday 30th January, Bruff v Old Crescent (Friday night lights, 7:30pm)
Saturday 21st February, Bruff v Midleton
Saturday 28th February, City of Armagh v Bruff
Saturday 7th March, Bruff v Kanturk
Saturday 28th March, Greystones v Bruff
Saturday 11th April, Bruff v Boyne

Jul 102014
 
Our 9th Bull’N’Booze   Tag Rugby and Camping festival is on the 9th of August .Year on year we have been able to produce a fabulous day of terrific tag and continually keep interest with veterans and virgins alike.
There’s free camping onsite, Breakfast’s and BBQ available, Drinks promotion’s, Music from ‘Never the less’ and a DJ to bring us into the morning after.
All Facilities are available onsite. There will be other feature’s to keep you entertained all weekend and We’ll keep updating the website’s bullnbooze section to let you know what is coming.

Entry forms can be downloaded below.
BNBEntry2014
This year we have the fantastic offer of 25% off for multiple teams and Please email or ring for any info needed. (brufftagrugby@gmail.com/0863796918)

On a special note we would greatly appreciate if you could mention us on your social media site or resend this email to potential taggers.

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you,

Fixtures for w/e 29th March

 Posted by on 24 March, 2014  Adult Rugby, U19, U20, Underage
Mar 242014
 

After the dramatic scenes in Annacotty on Saturday where our U19s won through to the All Ireland Final, beating Sligo 17-15 with a last minute conversion,  Our u20s are up next on Saturday at 2.00pm in Terenure. Please note the earlier kick off time.  This is the 1/4 final of the Fraser McMullan (All Ireland)  Cup and if we win, we will have a home semi final against winners of UCC/UCD.  Our 19s in the mean time have a break until 5th April where they will play Navan in the All Ireland Final. Again support for both squads on the day would be appreciated.