Dec 162009
 
  • Thursday 17th Dec-Off
  • Sunday 20th Dec- Snr Seconds Home League game 12pm KO. Followed by Club Christmas Party
  • Monday 21st Dec- Training 7pm Bruff
  • Tuesday 22nd Dec- Training 7pm Bruff
  • Thursday 24th Dec- Off
  • Saturday 26th Dec- Training 11am Bruff
  • Wednesday 30th Dec-Training 7pm TBC, Please Contact Eoin or Peter for confirmation
  • Saturday 2nd Jan- Friendly Match TBC
  • Sunday 3rd Jan-Snr Seconds Home League game vrs Shannon, Time TBC
  • Monday 4th Tuesday 5th & Thursday 7th- Training 7pm Bruff
  • Saturday 9th Jan- AIL Vrs Malone

[suffusion-the-author]

[suffusion-the-author display='description']
 Posted by

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: