Dec 202014

Congrats to the following winners

1st Prize Christmas Hamper Matthew O’Dea Pallasgreen
2nd Prize €100 Voucher Jade O’Doherty Ardpatrick
3rd Prize €100 Voucher Eleanor O’Dwyer Pallasgreen
4th Prize Christmas Turkey Gerard Cronin
5th Prize Christmas Ham Luke Ryan Pallasgreen
6th Prize €40 Voucher Jack Dalton Croom

Many thanks to our sponsors and everyone who supported the draw. Merry Christmas to all our underage players and families. See you all in 2015.


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.