Feb 192008
Ron Boucher Lansdowne Forward
Simon Crawford Clontarf Forward
Matt Crockett St Marys Forward
Sam Cronin UCC Back
Ruairi Cusheen Old Belvedere Back
Andrew Finn Shannon Back
Martin Gatley Highfield Forward
Cronan Healy Cork Constitution Back
Hugh Hogan St Marys Forward
Barry Keeshan Dolphin Back
Alan Kinsley Garryowen Back
Alan Maher Lansdowne Forward
Peter Malone Garryowen Forward
Max Rantz McDonald Clontarf Back
Dave McKethnie Greystones Back
Eric Moloney Dolphin Back
Des Murray Cork Constitution Forward
Merle O’Connell Cork Constitution Forward
John Ed O’Connor UL Bohemians Forward
Shane O’Connor Cork Constitution Forward
Simon Shawe Ballymena Forward
Greg Stafford Lansdowne Back
Rob Sweeney St Marys Forward
Damien Varley Garryowen Forward

G’wan and give them your support if you’re around Dublin 4 next Friday night. Our own Peter Malone was the captain of this side last year and he’s in the squad again.


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: