Apr 032016

Well done to the u18’s who won the north Munster league final today in Annocothy. Tom Quigley, Liam Barret, Jason Fitzgibbon and Cian Clifford (2) all scored tries on the way to a 33 nil win over Garryowen in todays final. Dean O Shea was also on the score board kicking 4 conversions. Its the third year in a row that Bruff have captured the title thanks to a lot of hard work from not only the players involved but a dedicated coaching team from mini’s rugby all the way up through the age grade teams.

mms_20160403_192936 12512736_1071347096246092_4023385894992469219_n

Squad: Dave Barrett, Thomas Quigley, Jack Fitzgerald, Daniel O Shea, Tadgh O Dwyer, Ferghal Cooke, Paul Tracey, Daniel Gleeson, Simon Divilly, Cormac Daly, Joseph O Connell, James Hanly, Liam Cunningham, Stephen Dunworth, Cian Clifford, John Bateman, Dean O Shea, Liam Barrett, Mikey O Grady, John Bulfin, Mattew Lockhart O Dea, Richard Bateman, Jason Fitzgibbon, Callum Winship, Gearoid Moynihan, Jerry O Dea, Jack O Malley


[suffusion-the-author display='description']
 Posted by

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: