Nov 192015

The first team takes on UCC tomorrow evening, Friday, in Bruff at 7.30pm. Although this is both sides’ first outing in this year’s Munster Senior Cup it is also the first of many times that Bruff will play UCC for the Alfie Laffan Memorial Trophy in memory of our former second row. Please come and support the team as well as help commemorate our former team-mate Alfie Laffan.

The team lines out as follows: 1.Brendan Keogh 2.Johnny Hogan 3.Keith Laffan 4.Barry Laffan 5.Kevin Madigan 6.Cillian Rea 7.Mikey Cooke 8.Jake Considine 9.Davy O’Grady 10.Tony Cahill 11.Paudi Kilcoyne 12.Sean Darcy 13.Brian Cahill 14.Barry Enright 15.Graham Whelan


[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: