Feb 082019

Below is our 18s that won the north munster league in 2015 great to so many of these players coming through the system.

Team-15. Kevin McManus, 14. Dean O’Shea, 13. Jack O’Grady 12. Conor Fitzpatrick 11. Darren Kennedy, 10. John Bulfin, 9.Niall Byrne,8.Dylan Reeves- Wasik,7. Odhran Ring 6.Sean Hartigan , 5.Tadgh O Dwyer, 4. Cian Mulqueen, 3. Jack Fitzgerald,2.Thomas Quigley,1. Darragh Moore, Subs, Fearghal Cooke, Gareth Cooke, Simon Divilly,Cian Clifford,Brian Bulfin, David Crofton Young, David Moloney, Adam Sheehy ,Cormac Daly ,Aaron Daly ,Lorcan Hayes , Matthew Lockhart O’Dea,Tadgh Leddin, Brady Day


[suffusion-the-author display='description']
 Posted by

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: