Sep 272013

Congratulations To Brian Fanning on making the Munster Under 18 team to play Leinster in Donnybrook on Saturday.

Head Coach Noel O’Meara has named his Munster U18 Club first XV side to face Leinster in Donnybrook on Saturday, 28th September in the opening game of their interprovincial series (kick-off 12.45pm)

Midleton’s Seán O’Leary will captain the side which sees five players involved in last year’s squad named in the starting line-up.

Munster U18 Clubs: Joe White (Clonakilty); Brian Fanning (Bruff), Tim Cronin (Bantry), Mike Mulally (Tralee), Bobby Smith (Clonakilty); Hugh O’Brien Cunningham (Garryowen), Ryan Minihan (Young Munster); Philip Poylett (Clonakilty), Dylan Power (Waterpark), Ben Betts (Young Munster); Sean O’Leary (Capt.) (Midleton), Josh Barnes (Tralee); Robbie Walsh (Waterpark), Aaron Dunne (Thomond), David Pierce (Waterpark). Replacements: Luke Cantwell (Waterpark), Philip Daly (Abbeyfeale), Paddy Butler (Highfield), Mike Casey (Bantry), Karl Madden (Young Munster), Isaac Mansfield Daly (Waterpark), James O’Connor (Tralee), Paul O’Keeffe (Kanturk), Luke Kelly (Thurles).


[suffusion-the-author display='description']
 Posted by

  4 Responses to “Bruff player makes Munster team”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: