Aug 012013
 

We open the AIL Season on the 28th of September at home to NUIM Barnhall. First away is the local Derby V Old Crescent on 4th October. Other Munster derby’s are away to Highfield in cork on 15th March, home to UCC on 22nd March and finishing away to Cashel on the last game of the season on April 12th.

Two trips only up north for the coming season: Away to Rainey Old Boys on the 2nd of November and away again to Ballymena 5 weeks later on the 7th of December.

First trip to Dublin on the 23rd of November up to Old Wesley. then again to Seapoint on the 15th of Feb.

Saturday 28th September Bruff v N.U.I.M. Barnhall
Friday 4th October Old Crescent v Bruff
Saturday 26th October Bruff v Bective Rangers
Saturday 2nd November Rainey Old Boys v Bruff
Saturday 23rd November Old Wesley v Bruff
Saturday 30th November Bruff v City of Derry
Saturday 7th December Ballymena v Bruff
Saturday 11th January Bruff v Galwegians
Saturday 25th January Naas v Bruff
Saturday 1st February Bruff v Banbridge
Saturday 15th February Seapoint v Bruff
Saturday 1st March Highfield v Bruff
Saturday 15th March Bruff v Queens University
Saturday 22nd March Bruff v U.C.C.
Saturday 12th April Cashel v Bruff

[suffusion-the-author]

[suffusion-the-author display='description']

  One Response to “AIL Fixtures for 2013-2014 season announced officially.”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: