Jul 232008
 

We get Thomond and Old Crescent at home during the league but first off, guess who we are away to? Our old friends Instonians, in Belfast no less. It also looks like the date for the Christmas party is already set 🙂 Anyway full list below:

Date Time Home Score Away Venue
Sat 4th Oct 08 14:30 Instonians v Bruff Shaws Bridge
Sat 11th Oct 08 14:30 Bruff v Thomond Killballyowen Park
Sat 18th Oct 08 14:30 Bruff v Belfast Harlequins Killballyowen Park
Sat 25th Oct 08 14:30 Malone v Bruff Gibson Park
Sat 29th Nov 08 14:30 Bruff v Dublin University Killballyowen Park
Sat 6th Dec 08 14:30 D.L.S.P. v Bruff Kilternan
Sun 14th Dec 08 14:30 Bruff v Highfield Killballyowen Park
Sat 17th Jan 09 14:30 Lansdowne v Bruff RDS
Sat 24th Jan 09 14:30 Bruff v Old Crescent Killballyowen Park
Sat 31st Jan 09 14:30 Wanderers v Bruff Merrion Road
Sat 21st Feb 09 14:30 Bruff v U.C.C. Killballyowen Park
Sat 7th Mar 09 14:30 Bective Rangers v Bruff Donnybrook
Sat 28th Mar 09 14:30 Bruff v Ballynahinch Killballyowen Park
Sat 4th Apr 09 14:30 Bruff v Clonakilty Killballyowen Park
Sat 18th Apr 09 14:30 Greystones v Bruff Dr. Hickey Park

[suffusion-the-author]

[suffusion-the-author display='description']

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: